Welcome to the Seneca County Probate and Juvenile Court

Staff Directory

Magistrates
Donald Bennett Juvenile/Probate Magistrate (419) 447-4912
Tiffany E. Cavanaugh Juvenile/Probate Magistrate (419) 447-4912
Court Administration
Stacy Wilson Juvenile/Probate Court Administrator (419) 443-0388 Ext. 1300
Cathy Bean Juvenile/Probate Administrative Clerk (419) 443-0388 Ext. 1301
Juvenile Court Clerks
Main Phone Number (419) 447-4912
Gina Chief Deputy Clerk Ext. 1324
Linda Deputy Clerk Ext. 1325
Chloe Deputy Clerk Ext. 1329
Dana Deputy Clerk Ext. 1328
Melissa Deputy Clerk Ext. 1327
Jen Deputy Clerk Ext. 1326
Probate Court Clerks
Main Phone Number (419) 447-3121
Dana Chief Deputy Clerk Ext. 1314
Amy Deputy Clerk Ext. 1315
Traci Deputy Clerk Ext. 1316
Nicole Court Investigator/Deputy Clerk Ext. 1317
Public Guardian
Jay Rishty Public Guardian (419) 448-5098 jayr@senecajpcourt.com
Probation Department
Kendra Shearer Director of Court Services (419) 443-0388 Ext. 1302 kendras@senecajpcourt.com
Linda Cohen Probation Officer (419) 618-1289 lcohen@fostoriaschools.org
Jason French Compliance Officer/Probation Officer (419) 618-5224 jasonf@senecajpcourt.com
Abbi Norville Probation Officer (419) 618-1030 abbin@senecajpcourt.com
Kody Brewer Probation Officer (419) 618-1293 kodyb@senecajpcourt.com
Brittany Metcalfe Diversion Officer (419) 443-0388 Ext. 1303 brittany@senecajpcourt.com
Community Outreach
Jim Jarrett Director of Community Outreach (419) 443-0388 Ext. 1308